DDG
DDG

Our courses

8:07

9 °C

scattered clouds

18 HOLES

Holes: 18
Length: 6 131m
Slope: 72

A rather flat route with large fairways, suddenly getting technical while approaching greens that are most of the time elevated, steep, and fast. A few ponds come diverting the golfer’s concentration. You will start with 3 holes to get in shape, then the watchwords are foresight and strategy, on a course that reveals quite a variety of holes - 9 doglegs – and extremely well-protected greens.

DDG

A rather flat route with large fairways, suddenly getting technical while approaching greens that are most of the time elevated, steep, and fast. A few ponds come diverting the golfer’s concentration. You will start with 3 holes to get in shape, then the watchwords are foresight and strategy, on a course that reveals quite a variety of holes - 9 doglegs – and extremely well-protected greens.

DDG

A perfect little course for beginners, or for training. That features everything to expect from a true golf course. 2 Starts on each hole, fairways, water obstacles, bunkers, and greens. It is regularly maintained and ideally complements our facilities. A round to play either alone, or with friends or family.

6 HOLES

Holes: 6
Length: 1 364m
Slope: 22

A perfect little course for beginners, or for training. That features everything to expect from a true golf course. 2 Starts on each hole, fairways, water obstacles, bunkers, and greens. It is regularly maintained and ideally complements our facilities. A round to play either alone, or with friends or family.

Golf Packages

DDG

GOLF

Greenfee - 18 trous - Haute saison

  

DDG

GOLF

Greenfee - 18 trous - Basse saison

  

DDG

GOLF

Menu Grenouilles

DDG
DDG

NOS PARCOURS

18:34

7 °C

couvert

18 TROUS

Trous: 18
Distance: 6 131m
Par: 72

Un tracé assez plat avec de larges fairways. Sa technicité surgit à l’approche des greens souvent surélevés, pentus et rapides. De nombreux étangs viennent perturber l’œil des golfeurs. Après 3 premiers trous de mise en jambes, la stratégie et la sagesse sont les maîtres-mots sur un parcours qui compte une variété de trous - 9 doglegs - et des greens extrêmement bien défendus.

DDG

Un tracé assez plat avec de larges fairways. Sa technicité surgit à l’approche des greens souvent surélevés, pentus et rapides. De nombreux étangs viennent perturber l’œil des golfeurs. Après 3 premiers trous de mise en jambes, la stratégie et la sagesse sont les maîtres-mots sur un parcours qui compte une variété de trous - 9 doglegs - et des greens extrêmement bien défendus.

DDG

Petit parcours idéal pour les débutants ou pour l’entraînement. On retrouve tous les attributs d’un véritable parcours de Golf. 2 Départs à chaque trou, fairways, obstacles d’eau, bunkers et greens. D’un entretien régulier, il complète parfaitement nos installations. Un parcours à faire seul, entre amis ou en famille.

6 TROUS

Trous: 6
Distance: 1 364m
Par: 22

Petit parcours idéal pour les débutants ou pour l’entraînement. On retrouve tous les attributs d’un véritable parcours de Golf. 2 Départs à chaque trou, fairways, obstacles d’eau, bunkers et greens. D’un entretien régulier, il complète parfaitement nos installations. Un parcours à faire seul, entre amis ou en famille.

DES CADEAUX POUR TOUS LES GOûts

DDG

GOLF

Greenfee - 18 trous - Haute saison

  

DDG

GOLF

Greenfee - 18 trous - Basse saison

  

DDG

GOLF

Menu Grenouilles